Carlos Delgado

Carlos Delgado

Carlos Delgado August 2024 Artist-in-residence Carlos Delgado E-mail: cdelgado@bestweb.netWebsite: carlosdelgadomusic.com Carlos Delgado’s music has been heard in concerts, festivals, and radio broadcasts in Argentina, Australia, England, Finland, France,...
Paolo Gatti

Paolo Gatti

Paolo Gatti August 2024 Artist-in-residence Paolo Gatti #performer #composer #music E-mail: paologatti82@libero.itWebsite: paologatti.org Paolo Gatti is a composer and performer in the field of electronic music. He studied guitar and piano. He is graduated (B.SC) in...
Zach Zono

Zach Zono

Zach Zono January–February 2024 Artist-in-residence Zach Zono #artist #painting #abstract E-mail: Info@zachzono.comWebsite: zachzono.comInstagram: zachzono Zach Zono is a London based self-taught painter born and raised in Cape Town, South Africa. His expansive,...
Vincent Leow

Vincent Leow

Vincent Leow April–June 2024 Artist-in-residence Vincent Leow E-mail: vincentleowky@gmail.comInstagram: vincentleow Vincent Leow is a visual artist known for his use of mixed media to interrogate the role of the artist and art-making in contemporary society,...
Susan Collins

Susan Collins

Susan Collins February 2024 Artist-in-residence Susan Collins #artist #conceptual #media-art Website: susan-collins.netInstagram: susanalexislandscapes / susanalexisrandoms  Susan Collins is a visual artist and Professor Emerita at the Slade School of Fine Art,...
Peter Holden

Peter Holden

Peter Holden September–October 2024 Artist-in-residence Peter Holden E-mail: peter_holden@hotmail.comWebsite: peterholden.comInstagram: peterholden61 Peter Holden was born and raised in southern California, attending UC Santa Barbara for undergrad and Cal State Los...